Contact a Sheriff

Do you need a Sheriff? Find one here:

Contact a Common Law Sheriff

NameEmailPost Code
Brisbane Central
Pam Robinsonlivingwomanaus@protonmail.com4000
Caroline Forbesalphaxan@protonmail.com4102
Brisbane South (Logan)
Benjamin Carter      bmrcarter88@gmail.com4114
Jonathon O’Driscollsheriffoftheland@gmail.com4114
Sunshine Coast
David Baileybulleye245@bigpond.com4510
Wayne Pevitt truebluemenu@optusnet.com.au4551
Shelton Quinlivan   sheltonq31@outlook.com4573
Daniel HitzkeBNECLC@protonmail.com             4000
Chris Malivoire        chrisj@worldtitlefitness.com        4510
Tod HeronCurrently unavailable for duty4552
Mike Holtmikeh@commonlaw.earth4556
Gympie
Heather Reiss-Jamesgympie@commonlaw.earth4570
Marcell Claassensclaassy8@gmail.com4114?
Michael Mullen       michaelmullen13@rocketmail.com4570
Sydney
Damian Cudmore2107
Wollongong
Morgan MaraWCLA-Sheriff@protonmail.com 2500
Auckland
Ryle Sautiasheriffoftheland@gmail.com