Contact a Sheriff

Do you need a Sheriff? Find one here:

Contact a Common Law Sheriff

*** Our Queensland Sheriffs are on call 24/7. Call 0473 512 466 if you have an emergency ***

NameEmailPost Code
Brisbane South
Benjamin Carter      bmrcarter88@gmail.com4114
Ryle Sautia                sheriffoftheland@gmail.com4114
Jonathon O’Driscollsheriffoftheland@gmail.com4114
Sunshine Coast
Marcell Claassens   claassy8@gmail.com                     4114?
Jayden Raye             jay@jaydenraye.com4552
Tony Lafferty           tonylafferty9@gmail.com4510
David Baileybulleye245@bigpond.com4510
Michael Mullen       michaelmullen13@rocketmail.com4556
Wayne Pevitt truebluemenu@optusnet.com.au4551
Shelton Quinlivan   sheltonq31@outlook.com4573
Daniel HitzkeBNECLC@protonmail.com             4000
Chris Malivoire        chrisj@worldtitlefitness.com        4510
Tod HeronCurrently unavailable for duty4552
Mike Holtscadmin@commonlaw.earth4556
Gympie
Mick Arnupmichael.j.a@bigpond.com4570
Heather Reiss-Jamesgympie@commonlaw.earth4570
Hervey Bay
Daniel Jonesshellanddaniel@outlook.com4655
Jeff Salespurley@gmail.com4655